Similar Members

Marefe

22 Years Old, Female

About Marefe

USER ID: 266859

Location: Tagum City, Davao Del Norte, Philippines

In life there's a lots of challenges to be encounter but with the help of God we can handle it as easy like eating candy.. hello have nice day . . Let me introduce to u my personality. I am marefe from the province of davao and i am currently living here in jeddah because of my work, i become a single mom at the young age.. so that is y I am away from my son doing everything for his future.. I am the person that is down to earth, love to cook, loves to spend time with the family, i am a romantic type, adventurous and specially I am servant of god .. my greatest gift from him is to be a prayer warrior in a community of the church. I am here in this site of course like other girls hoping to find there night in shining armour, a guy that is willing to spend the rest of his life to his princess. A guy that want to grow old with his girl.😊😄. everything's happen for a reason. That's all for now. And thank you for giving time to read my profile.. hope to hear from u soon.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 4, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2017

Similar Members