Similar Members

Jeremiah

43 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2667166

Location: Eugene, Oregon, United States

About Jeremiah

USER ID: 2667166

Location: Eugene, Oregon, United States

Just a good guy following God and hoping to meet a God fearing woman who understands scripture better than the world we love in.



No kids at home and in the process if building a home on my own property with hopes of developing a sustainable garden and a little bit of livestock.



I'd rather be in the forest than the big city I'd rather grow my own food than but it



I've retired at an earlier age than most of my friends are able because of my military service and very interested in finding a Christian woman who is faithful and sincere honest and upfront about her goals.



I want a family and have enough to provide a good life for all of us.



Because I'm a bit of an introvert I don't have a lot of confidence meeting new people I hope you can break me out of my shell and find me as entertaining as my close friends do in life.



Strong and diverse sense of humor is a big plus if not a requirement.



Sorry if I'm more forward than you are used to I'm nervous so I don't hold back from things I want to say or know and I'm happy being myself.



Ps I been single for a long time and probably surprise you by how well I cook

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 5, 2023
Last logged in: May 21, 2024

Similar Members