Similar Members

Russell

55 Years Old, Male

About Russell

USER ID: 266304

Location: Porac, Pampanga, Philippines

Hi and hello!I'm Christian in true spiritual context, I value and treasure relationship, responsible, hardworking, too.Faithful to our God and in relationship as well, I don't smoke, don't drink alcoholic beverages and never to drugs and "no"to gambling or lotto/lottery.Given time, I like beach swimming, mountain trekking or climbing, motocross riding or any motor sports or singing with karaoke/videoke, can play guitar, piano, etc. I embrace honesty and sincerity.I'm thoughtful and romantic with a sense of humor(sometimes). I'm lookin' for a lifetime partner who will faithfully love, cherished and take me as I am as well as my daughter whom God has blessed me to love and care.I'm seeking one who is not after wealth and physical appearance but one that seeks true love and for a lifetime, one that can share and commit herself for better or worse, in sickness or in health. I firmly believe in sanctity of marriage and I will faithfully love and devote myself to the one God will give as wife and mother to my daughter and our will be children with Jesus Christ the center of our lives!If you're interested you can google up my name, Russell

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
164 lbs (74.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 2, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members