Similar Members

Jhen

34 Years Old, Female

About Jhen

USER ID: 265705

Location: Antipolo, Rizal, Philippines

Simple yet LOVING!!!
I'm just an extra- ordinary woman who wants to have a happy and contented life. I valued the importance of family because i believed someday i will be having my own family too. I super LOVE kids! Most of my time i spent it with my closests friends, family and with my nieces and nephews. :) My friends finds me as a sweet, caring, responsible, happy, thoughtful person. I can say that I'm a shy-type person at first but as soon as you get my trust you can hear so many stories from me. Music is my passion that's why I really loved to sing. :) Helping is one of the best thing I loved doing... even in a smallest way as long as I can help them I will do that without hesitation. Travelling is my relaxation going to different places seeing the scenery of the beaches, mountains etc. is the best and I love road trips and exploring with new things. I've been to so many places here in the philippines and praying that someday God would allow me to travel around the world with my future husband. I fear and loved God and He is the center of my life because without Him Iam nothing.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
113 lbs (51.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 31, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 06, 2017

Similar Members