Similar Members


55 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2621196

Location: Marietta, Georgia, United States

About Mark

USER ID: 2621196

Location: Marietta, Georgia, United States

Hello, I am new here looking for my soulmate! I am a very sweet, kind, super caring, great personality, mature, responsible and a faithful super trustworthy and dependable person.

I love God and seek to be closer to him on a daily basis. I was raised up in a Christian home with excellent parents who were near perfect in their example. My family is all Christian. I attended church regularly growing up and even graduated from a Christian HS and attended college at a Christian university. I am highly educated with four degrees, one in business and three graduate degrees in education.

God has given me so many talents and I am someone who is a fast learner and can do many things. I am a very affectionate man and love to hug and show affection. So I’m super loving type of man. I’m the type that treats a woman like a Princess. I am highly respectful and polite. I get along with others so well and am a great communicator. I am not a drama guy, hate scammers, and always honest. Hate lying! Not into games…Finding the right person is a process, and I know God has the perfect woman for me…I have very high tastes and standards. I am a trendy person fashion wise and want my woman to care about how she looks.

I am a man who a Filipino will not have to worry about understanding and respecting Asian culture, because I have been exposed to it a lot, and know it very well in a broad way. Also, my favorite cuisine is Asian! :)

About my interests. I am a very broad man so I love the beach, ocean, romantic walks. I love cinema, travel, various kinds of music, love cute dogs (especially if they don’t shed hair in house) love horses and dolphins…No cats allergic to their fur indoors.. Love contemporary Christian music, pop music, jazz, country. Oldies music…. I’m a great swimmer. I love a super neat and clean home! :) Parisian decor in home is my favorite, love antiques. White and bright is what I like in the home and things that are cheerful and colorful…I’m a super clean guy! Don’t like messy stuff. Asian antiquities are cool too….

Can talk about any subject, great with kids. I love dining, sightseeing, sports, exercising, and I am a super healthy guy who really takes care of myself. Many people think I am 15-20 years younger than my age. I certainly feel that young. Hehe. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor….

So, I really want a very special woman and I will live up to what I say I am. And I am not a cheater. I’m a one woman man only! Loyalty is everything and Trust!

The person who is with me must be beautiful inside and outside and I want a woman who has a good career as I do, I am a hard worker. I work in the education field for 27 years.
Also I do not smoke, drink, or take drugs!!!!!!

Hope to hear from you! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 9, 2023
Last logged in: Mar 30, 2023

Similar Members