Similar Members

Riza

36 Years Old, Female

About Riza

USER ID: 262026

Location: Marikina City, Samar, Philippines

Hi! I’am single and never been married…
Do you want to live to the fullest? I do!
Are you kind and loving? I am!

I'm a simple woman who knows how to balance life with work and leisure. Can be funny or serious God loving most of all. I'm 33 years old.
I love my work. I take it seriously. I am lucky to have a job where I'm able to earn and still help my family to see more clearly and enjoy the beauty of this world. Since I work 6 days a week , I try to spend my free time with my family

I like to have balance in everything , work and leisure, humor and seriousness . I enjoy a sumptuous meal. ( preferably healthy if possible, but sometimes not ! ) . I try to keep myself fit by walking and jogging by the river side . Wanna grow old healthy and happy !

I'm here seeking for a friend , best friend and lifetime companion if God paves the way.
If I find a few more friends along the way, I will feel blessed.

What kind of life can you expect if you are with me? Life filled with intimacy laughter , love, care, friendship, respect, fun, work, travel and leisure, good food, fulfillment in helping the less fortunate, and spirituality. We will be living life to the fullest as we share the blessings of God.

Now the question is, who am I seeking for? . A man who will be my friend and life partner. What qualities in a man do I want?
- A man who loves God above all.
- Very important for me is respect, I would want a man who respects me as equal. He should be my best friend.
- Loyalty and honesty is very important too. We want us to be open to each other about anything.
- Personalities that draws me toward a man are intellect and sense of humor. But I have learned in the past that I cannot create such a list of criteria for my perfect man because it may be all there but if he is not God fearing, honest , loyal and understanding, the relationship wouldn’t last.
I prefer a Catholic
- My man does not need to like what I like, but it’s a plus if he does . We must at least have the same main goals in life. We may not share all the ideals but the respect should always remain between the two of us. God first is the main rule.
- I prefer a man who does not drink or only drinks on occasions.
- My man should believe in God. He should be slow to anger and understanding as well.
- Age range should be around 38to 50 .

I surrender myself to His divine purpose. To lead me to the right path as I seek for my partner in life, not on my comfortable time but in His perfect time.

Thank you for reading my profile. God bless...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 18, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 08, 2016

Similar Members