Similar Members

Kristiani

24 Years Old, Female

About Kristiani

USER ID: 257927

Location: Bacolod, Negros Occidental, Philippines

Im not online here always and actually its hard here to chat coz men needs to upgrade. I'm a lady with a height of 5'2. i have a long, black wavy hair and a very fair complexion with a slim body. I'm a student (college) taking up bachelor in elementary education. I'm a conservative kind of a Filipina and would like to have an honest, loving, understanding, generous and Christ-centered person/man. I'm a high-ranker in school. i'm a consistent dean's lister and i'm working scholar to help my mom in financing my studies. i've been through downs of life but i'm still here and very firm.

:i'm kristiani . i'm 22 and a college student taking up education here in the philippines. i graduate already ( thank God!) my course is 4 years but because i'm a working student, , i need to really struggle to surpass college and finish it in 5 years time.i was born may 17, 1993. my dad left me and my mom when i was still 5 months and that's why i'm living with my mom. my mom struggled and sacrificed a lot just to send me to college for she really values education for me. we're very poor and to tell you frankly, i live in a house with no electricity and others( tv, radio). i study by an oil lamp and sometimes walk from home to school.. but, God is indeed good!!...eventhough i have a very difficult situation, i was able to go to school and enroll in college as a working scholar. i'm not bragging but i was able to manage my time and excel in school. i'm a consistent dean's lister, rank first in my course, a volunteer teacher to unfortunate children a finalist in the search for the most outstanding student in my school and lastly, a student leader and a club president. i'm busy and i raelly value my studies, , , that's why i have no boyfriend since birth...funny and unbelievable , right? i was able to manage all of these because of God He Helped me a lot. . i live in bacolod, a city known for masskara festival... in visayas. i'm very honest, faithful, loving, loyal kind of a woman...



anyway, i'm not really in a hurry because i'll still be finishing my studies...after that, i'll have to work 2-3 years for me to have an opportunity to also help my family especially my mother who really sacrificed for me to sent to college..after which that's th time i'll marry you...i would want to have my wedding here in the philippines...and if we are already husband and wife, i'll not permanently stay iun your place because i'll be also working here as a teacher in the philippines...i'll just be there for a vacation maybe or to be with you to care and serve..after which, i'll go back again to my country...or on the other hand, u may visit me as my husband in my country 3 times a year or whenever you want..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
85 lbs (38.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 4, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 22, 2017

Similar Members