Similar Members

Aric

58 Years Old, Male

About Aric

USER ID: 257485

Location: Atascadero, CA, United States

55yo male 6ft2in, 220lbs, bald, average build to make a loving home. Well house
trained, cooks, washes dishes & clothes (keeping colors and whites looking
great) does the floors, windows and even the bathroom, etc. irons and sews also
works on cars-general maintenance around the house, mows the lawn and takes out
the garbage religiously. A loving caring man who desires to find a woman that he
might be compatible with. A woman who enjoys the outdoors water activities, the
beach, weekend rides on my harley along the coast. I am a man who enjoys wearing jeans however; shines up like a new penny in a tuxedo for special events with that special woman. A man who smells good all the time, well groomed, well
mannered, and a gentleman who does his best to look good for the woman in his
life. In addition to this gives great foot rubs and massages too. A romantic man
that knows how to romance a woman, flowers, special evenings, spontaneous
things, messages on the bathroom mirror, special notes in the purse, drawers,
under the pillow, etc. I believe God is important in my life and I am active in
church and attend weekly or more. I would like to find a woman who believes God is
important part of her life and is actively involved in church. please write if
interested.
Just looking for a woman that is compatible with my lifestyle and has most the
same interests as I do. Opposites attract, however, when they get past the
physical attraction they don't like to do the same things. same lifestyle and
likes are important.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 2, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 11, 2017

Similar Members