Similar Members

Tom

50 Years Old, Male

About Tom

USER ID: 256748

Location: Jackson, TN, United States

As I have gotten a bit older in life I have realized that there is more to it than just materialistic things. Its the simple things in life that interest me now. I have come to realize that in the end what will matter most in our lives is the ones we love! Not money or fancy cars or even a big house. I am looking for is someone that is real! And what I mean by that is someone who does not have to pretend to be someone there not. I am lol what I guess you would say a simple guy, I don't smoke or drink. I'm also not into the party seen. I would rather spend the time I have with close friends and family having a nice cookout and enjoying life, I do like to laugh and have a good time. And also like to travel and see new places! I'm more of an outdoor kinda person. I live out in the country. I feel much more at home in the country than in a city. I'm looking for a best friend and soulmate someone who will love me always. I know it is not easy to find your perfect match, but I have faith in God I will someday find that right someone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
164 lbs (74.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 28, 2014
Last logged in: Dec 13, 2018

Similar Members