Similar Members

Alva

33 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2560202

Location: Philippines

About Alva

USER ID: 2560202

Location: Philippines

Hello!

I am new here. I haven’t upgraded my profile yet. But I hope that this site is legitimate and that the man seeks long term/serious relationship and is God fearing.

Some facts about me: I can really be simple at times.. I don't drink alcohol or smoke. I'm not yet married and have no children yet.

I can say that I was raised with good traditional values and live up to them to the present and come from a modest family.

I enjoy staying at home or going to the beach, jetski, having a walk, travel, spending time with family, and do some sports..

I have been in the hustle-bustle.. and right now I think is for something serious, potentially leading to marriage (but we will need some time to build love and trust with one another) and have children together.. Am open to the possibility of relocating..

Please don't be too quick to judge my photos (I'm not all materialistic). I'm beyond that. I like the idea of discovering, learning new things and supporting my future husband and in the future, it may be a traditional one even though having been completed my masteral degree.

If you want to get to know me better, please feel free to chat me.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 9, 2023
Last logged in: Feb 08, 2023

Similar Members