Similar Members

Sebastian

40 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2559095

Location: Miami, Florida, United States

About Sebastian

USER ID: 2559095

Location: Miami, Florida, United States

Greetings from Miami.

I hope that as you read this you find yourself well, and in good health. I also hope that you're happy and in good spirit. However; in case that you might be a little down or disappointed in how things are going in [our] daily lives, trust in a higher power!

After all, that might be the reason [why] we are here reading this. (What's meant to be will come to pass.)

Well... That's enough for the intro. 😁

About me then:
My name is Sebastian, I am single. I've never been married. No kids! (I have been single for 2 years now!) 😳 (I know, right!)
I've had a serious relationship that lasted several years, but unfortunately (here) in the west, most women are non-traditional, and that was the downfall of my relationship. Thus, I pretty much gave up on finding love.

Yet, something inside me tells me, "you will find your life partner, your better half and your best friend in another land" However, I was skeptical; because, I have brothers & sisters living in Spain, Switzerland, New Jersey and even in Germany... So, what land? Where is my heart telling me to go and find this special person? 🤔

That was until two weeks ago! I decided to go East. (But, again, where? That was the question.) Then I searched 'where can I find a traditional Woman.' Several countries Pop-up! 😯

However, the Phillipines is where my heart wants to go. (Maybe God has someone there for me.)

I am old fashion, (really old fashion.) I don't have Facebook! I don't have Instagram!
I don't drink...perhaps during Holidays, Anniversaries & Birthdays. I love my family, and I am family oriented. (My family is your family & your family is my family.) That's the mind set I was raised with when it comes to my beloved.

I love dogs.
Cats too, but I prefer dogs over cats.
I love watching movies! I like Dining out twice a month, also taking vacations twice a year. I love to laugh and have fun. I like people with good, positive energy. I like to read, I like to draw graphic illustrations for books, novels & comic books.

I live in Miami Beach (so the beach live is not too enticing for me, I see it everyday! But, if my special someone likes that, it's ok with me.)

I believe in my lord & savior, Jesus Christ.

The Bible says:

Provide for your wife.
You do this by modeling godly character, by praying with her, by spending time together in God's Word, and by looking for ways to encourage her spiritually. To be a leader, a lover, and a servant is to accommodate your life to the gift God has given you—your wife.

One of my favorite Bible Verse is:
Ephesians 5:22-30:

🙄 Wow! I just realized how much I wrote!
And, I didn't even get the chance to tell you a joke. Lol! Maybe next time.

May Godbless you and your family!
Thanks for your time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Inter-racial
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 8, 2023
Last logged in: Jan 28, 2023

Similar Members