Similar Members

Mark

53 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2529600

Location: Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom

About Mark

USER ID: 2529600

Location: Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom

Finding someone is not difficult, but finding the right person ? Well lets just say I am still walking that path to find my journeys end.

You can’t go back and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.


The past is past, for me i want to look forward to the future positives, negativity is banned in my room :):)
Those who have baggage in their life that they want to drag into a relationship with me need not apply, fresh start applicants only lol

I like me and i like what i do in life, I dont need or want a woman that expects to control me to change me as if i am their child or ATM.

i go to the gym regularly, a healthy body is good for the challenges we face in life.

I dont smoke and i occasionally have a small drink, you wont find me propping up a bar in Cebu with other ex pats - i dont believe in wasting my life through drinking and eating.

I have been to the Phils before, in fact i have been to many asian countries, but i love travelling, especially by motorbike and I have toured many parts of Luzon.

So place your confidence in me and start your journey here.

Am i single you ask ? Yes I am. Have I had relationships before ? yes but thats why you are reading this as well lol.




\"We live by faith, not by sight\"
Corinthians 5.7
















And if you are still reading this, your either smiling or raging. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 23, 2022
Last logged in: Jan 28, 2023

Similar Members