Similar Members

Gemma

44 Years Old, Female

About Gemma

USER ID: 252158

Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE, United Arab Emirates

My name is Gemma...currently working in Abu Dhabi City, UAE.
I considered myself a God fearing woman who gave a lot of value on morality and good values in life. I hve been alone in my journey of life long time, been able to raise my two sons in very straight way. Why I said straight?because I know from my heart that I gave my very best to them making sure they will grow up good person one day. The good foundation that was instilled in their heart that I could be proud of as their mother.
I will be hypocrite if I will say life was been easy for me being separated but I'm happy having strong, positive outlook in life that able me to go on with life in much brighter side of it.
Somehow, being alone is not a hindrance to continue hoping that one day, the right man that God will give me, is just around the corner.
If your the man of words, honest, responsible, witty, with good sense of humor because I love to laugh, sensible man, a bit naughty (I require it when I'm with him only)..I have been waiting you all my life.

God bless us all.

P.S.
If ur interested to know me....message to my inbox is appreciated.
No photo on profile is not entertained....sorry for that by why hiding?
No much details? Why ur here?
In short, no shits no games pls....
Thank u.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 17, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members