Similar Members

Izzy

40 Years Old, Female

About Izzy

USER ID: 250660

Location: Philippines

I'm just a very simple person, raised the traditional way, and no vices.

I'm a professional and working in a global IT company. I love to travel if time permits and if long time off from work is approved; but I am more of a homebody person.

I'm single, never been married and no kid/s. We do have strong family ties, so am hoping and praying that my future hubby will also accept and love my family.

I'm here to try my fate to meet a man who's truly monogamous and will love me unconditionally, really loyal, trustworthy, God-fearing, respectful, responsible, no vices, and stable in all aspects of life....someone who believes and values marriage and family. A man who will like to come with me to church to share in our worship together and live in peace, not finding faults or criticizing one another, who'll be my other half, my best friend, and a partner in building my dream of having a happy family- full of love and God centered as he can expect the same from me.

No offense; preferably no tattoos nor body piercing.

If you don't believe in marriage please don't contact me.

No liar/scammer please.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 13, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members