Similar Members


37 Years Old, Female

About May

USER ID: 24946

Location: bago city, neg. occ., Philippines

It's nice to be Back here after three years I have recover this account..I'd like to give you a little background about me, I'm a down to earth and straightforward person.appearing shy at first on the first meet but gradually overs lively conversation and loyal companionship.I keep things simple, including practical attire, a tidy house and no patience for games when it comes to looking for someone I want to grow old with and could be a bestfriend too om serious and sincere with that.i don't particularly look for the outside appearance of the person, what's important is The heart of that person.I believe that when you love., you should be honest And have a respect to each other's decisions, beliefs, and should be loyal and faithful, understands and accept each s kind of person whose very intimate to a partner, sweet and loving.i always say what I feel..that's being transparent in everything...I want to be cuddled and hug when I'm tired..that's healthy for and my partner should have the responsibility to help, motivate and encourage each other.if possible we could just think of positive point of views..when it comes to children no matter how many children do you have., I can handle it..I always have a heart to children, Its my passion to talk to them, spend time with them, taking care of them and teach them right attitude.i believe they are gifts from God....that's all for today..I hope I can find my last and true love here...Muchas Gracias ..,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Body Type:
137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 31, 2010
Last logged in: May 24, 2019

Similar Members