Similar Members

Mikki

31 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2491578

Location: laguna, Philippines

About Mikki

USER ID: 2491578

Location: laguna, Philippines

HELLO im back to use this app again ๐Ÿค— im mickz๐Ÿค”

im back because im tired being single i want to feel inlove again and make kilig with him ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ข











im not here to look guys for money im here because i want a serious relationship im not fake or cheat people or use... I don't need your money what I need is that man I will love and respect me...















ilike dogs i have 5 puppies 1 chihuahu







im single mom with 2 kids He suddenly left me without knowing the reason๐Ÿ˜Šbut he not knows

that i know the reason ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…i hate cheaters



but its ok im happy now..

























































































im a simply girl lives in philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ















and i love to cook and sing heheeh ๐Ÿค—(living hope Goodness of God Still)































simply loving caring thoughtful kind and loyal































i believe if you love someone trust love is enough ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—































im looking for the man who can love me only ๐Ÿค—

























if i find him I will love him so much, make him always happy and take care of him and grow old and make him feel better always on our duties๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—















































teach filipino tradition and I will cook for you and let you taste delicious Filipino food ๐Ÿค—































and if you want to know more about feel free to ask ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š































Always remember that god Only makes happy endings. if it's not happy then it's not yet the end Live by love and hope. there is always something to look forward to..































im still waiting for the right guy im 3yrs single i prefer for old guy real and serious relationship

please where are you๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข





























































im looking for a guy that can love me guy not cheating on me guy that want a serious relationship ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—I will love him so much, make him always happy and take care of him and grow old and make him feel better always and i promise i will love you



that you deserve my special mine๐Ÿ˜‰



I'm still hoping to find in this app and delete when i find it ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 30, 2022
Last logged in: Nov 27, 2023

Similar Members