Similar Members

Tony

51 Years Old, Male

About Tony

USER ID: 248918

Location: Concord, New South Wales, Australia

Hey girls i am in a wheelchair if that is something you can't handle then don't bother reading on. If your still interested in me you will find that i am a very active guy that just hasn't the use of his legs, can look after himself plus make his lady happy as well. I am here for one reason only looking for that one that completes me.

I think life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away. I am though someone that believes in true love

A good start to being my match would be HONESTY, someone that likes to laugh together & who believes in god & that true love is possible you would be well on the way to having the things in common with me that makes a relationship enjoyable. although it would be the little differences that would make you interesting to me .

I had a car accident a few yrs ago.Since then i have had problems with walking so i'v ended up in a wheelchair but hey a lot of things could've been a lot worse than they are :).

You maybe wondering what I am doing looking for someone so far away from me. Well I am looking for a love that I can not find here. It's only fair to explain that, so that you can decide if what I am looking for is what you're looking for.

I would like to explain a belief that I have about the creation of a lady. In the bible it says that the woman was created from the rib of a man to be his equal. Not his head to rule over him, not his foot to be walked on by him but from a rib in his side, beneath his arm to be protected, next to his heart to be loved.

Maybe I am looking for love that is not real but still. Is it foolish to want to be happy and find someone that you can care about and maybe cares about you? We are all born incomplete, but once a man and a lady marry they become one complete person. So I am looking for that one that will complete me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
196 lbs (88.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 8, 2014
Last logged in: May 27, 2017

Similar Members