Similar Members

Michael

59 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2488477

Location: North Hollywood, CA, United States

About Michael

USER ID: 2488477

Location: North Hollywood, CA, United States

Hello There. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I wanted to start by saying that my intentions to join this site is to find somone I can spend the rest of my life with and share everything that life has to offer. I am very much an ambitious and career oriented man with the drive to succeed in everything I do. One of those areas I plan to succeed in is finding someone special that I can love and take care of for the rest of my life. Life can be lonely if there is not someone to share it with, don't you agree?

Complete honesty is important and I respect all of you that are seeking love and companionship with someone special. It is not fair for either one of us to not be honest and open. I respect your time as much as I expect you to respect mine.

ABOUT ME

I am half Filipino and half French Canadian. I grew up in the midwest of the United States and lived a typical middle class American life with great memories of growing up with a family of 4 other siblings.

I grew up Roman Catholic but have not been religious for many years. I am hoping to find someone who can help me bring God and sprituality back into my life.

I love to travel, exercise, go hiking, and BBQ! I'm a sports fan and like to attend and watch sports.

I have been married for over 20 years but currently separated with plans to divorce in 2023.

WHO I AM LOOKING FOR... ARE YOU THE ONE?

Your profile should have current pictures so I can see what you look like. Pictures with sunglasses is OK but please have some without so I can look at your eyes. Eyes are the window to everyone's soul. If you don't have a picture, please do not contact me. Your profile should also have some details about yourself, your interests, and what you are looking for.

I am seeking someone who is open to relocating as my career requires to be based in the United States and part time in other possible locations. You must be open to living in the beautiful, snowy mountain caps of Colorado to the tropical beaches of Costa Rica.

Physical beauty is important to me. Sorry but I am a man and that is how we are made. I am looking for someone who is beautiful and petite. Someone who is kind, loving, and with a sense of humor. Someone who is laid back and open to new things and can go with the flow even if unexpected things come up that might not be ideal.

I’m looking for a sensual seeker of all pleasures, food, travel, and like to grow your experiences. Someone who is affectionate and a good cook! ;)

You are here to live this life and not watch it from the sidelines. I look forward to an adventure with you if you are magnificent, open minded, socially and spiritually conscious, slim, and love people and animals.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
161 lbs (73 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 28, 2022
Last logged in: Feb 02, 2023

Similar Members