Similar Members


41 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 246703

Location: Iligan City, Lanao Del Norte, Philippines

Hello! My name is Mae, a single mom of 2 from the Philippines. I was never been married before and have no legal attachment to anyone whatsoever. I am not getting any younger, I am 41 years old. I am in my age to settling down in marriage and wanting very much to build a home. It is a must that you will accept my kids, be willing to love them like your own & be a father to them. I am searching for a man who knows what he really wants and all willing to do what it takes to make things happen. If you don't have plans to marry or for a family life then not contact me. I am only going to entertain serious engagement that will lead to my goal of having my one & only future husband. I am an optimistic person, love to laugh a lot, be around my family and friends. I enjoy both the outdoor and indoor activity. I can be domesticated, love to cook, watch movies and very handy all around the house. I love to travel, explore places, take pictures. I love nature and the joy it brings and I am interested to new experiences. I am romantic , passionate & all out loving to my partner. I love dinner dates by the beach or simply having candle lights at home. I am capable of loving faithfully and all heartedly. I am searching for a man who will stay with me even under the worst circumstances in life. I am willing to be relocated as to keep as together or stay in the Philippines if my partner will choose to reside here.
Please understand and respect that I am 101% serious in my search. I am not here to play games and certainly not to break a heart. I am not a show girl, so don’t dare to ask me to show you any of my delicate body parts. I am the exact person in my pictures and you can have more and see me on cam only when we find each other taking another step. If you think you are not the person I am looking for then, don’t bother to contact me but thank you anyways for your time. PLEASE NO PLAYERS!!! If you think you are , please feel free to write me…

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 2, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2018

Similar Members