Similar Members

Ron

76 Years Old, Male

About Ron

USER ID: 246612

Location: sharon, ct, United States

I'm an ole fashioned country boy, looking for that god fearing country lady who believes in the lord and will walk beside me not in front of me so we can be equally yoked in life together.A lady who takes pride in herself..mentally spiritually and physically. I am looking for a friend first relationship, then let the good lord take over from there. I have a great passion for music human nature Asian Native American and Western cultures. Love doing almost anything that has to do with the great outdoors and my best friend and lover. I'm an adventurer so I like things that excite my mental, physical, musical and spiritual need for that God given that adrenaline rush.

Nothing is more important to me then God, family and friends. I am a father of 2 with two grandchild. I, m an old fashioned guy who likes to watch old western musical adventure and love story movies, as well as history, nature and sports.I love going to amusement parks and four wheeling in the woods behind my house to look at what God has has blessed me with in my own back yard..smiles..also just getting in the car and going to wherever our hearts call us to go.Enjoy home cooked meals as well as eating out and doing things together with my best friend and "Gods" chosen lifetime partner.Oh yes, I do wear cowboy boots and jeans, so if you aint into that, please do not waste yours or my time, cuz I am a true hillbilly..smiles..

Would like to meet someone who is loving romantic sincere and passionate about life and understands the meaning of communication who can share themselves with me intimately and honestly. I am an open book type of person and looking for the same. I would prefer someone who is adventurous with a God first mentality who is good with communication, sharing and has a compassionate personality and would enjoy some of these activities, travel, outdoors, sports, 50s/60s C/W, live music, sporting events and horse back riding.Of course we would also have to learn to share each others interests and learn each others cultures..smiles.. I was born and raised on a farm so I'm looking for my Dale Evans so we can sing Happy Trails together and ride off into the sunset singing and holding hands.Someone who is willing to teach an old dog (but young at heart) new tricks to share learn and laugh together through the trials and tribulations that life sets before us.

I have a strong and special relationship with God, so the lady I'm searching for must also be a believer.Please, i, m not into phonies or liars and am hoping you are the same..smiles..I'm hoping to find someone who shares some of these same traits so we can share our remaining years together in total harmony and bliss. I'm honest loyal and a monogamist. I give a great massage and not a bad cook either. If you are out there and ready for the country, lets incorporate our cultures together and not waste any more of our precious time. Thank all of you who have taken the time to read my profile. May the Lord bless and keep you all.Oh yes, by the way, my daughter says I, m a romantic, cuz I do cry while watching movies or listening to some, special music..smiles..Good luck and God bless you all..smiles..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 2, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2020

Similar Members