Similar Members

Lilit

52 Years Old, Female

About Lilit

USER ID: 24644

Location: Philippines

I am 50 years old and have been living separately from the father of my two kids for 11 years now. I have two kids, daughter 27 yrs old who doesn't live with me and a son, 20 yrs old, who stays with me. I don’t intend to grow old alone and I wish to find the right person here and be with him soon. I am much more willing to relocate if necessary. Please no games. For me to love is to commit myself, freely and without reservation. I am sincerely interested in my partner’s happiness and well being. I am not perfect but I’m always me. I want someone who will know me as a completely different person and wouldn't want me any other way. If you want to know more about me please feel free to send a message. If you get a reply then it means I am looking forward to knowing you. But if you don’t then it means dead end. I don't want to waste your time and/nor I don't want my time wasted. And last, I don't mean to sound rude but I will not entertain emails without photo(s) on their profile.So please, DO NOT SEND ME AN EMAIL IF YOU DO NOT HAVE PHOTO/S ON YOUR PROFILE. Thank you. Good luck to all! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 22, 2010
Last logged in: May 23, 2017

Similar Members