Similar Members


44 Years Old, Male

About Steve

USER ID: 24618

Location: Montana, United States

Magandang tanghali po. Thank you reading my profile. Here is some information about me. I also hope to read your profile too.

I enjoy meeting new people even though I’m definitely an introvert(Id rather stay at home than go out and party). I do my best to be kind. I like to try and bring out the best in others as well. I'm dependable. Most of the time I’m extremely easy going and can adapt to almost any situation. I am single, never been married, and don't have any kids.

I love the Phillipines!!! I love the beauty and culture there. I lived in Baguio for a few years and also in Tablas/Romblon for a few years... wonderful memories! Sometimes I wish I could live there again.

So if you can tell from my pictures I am a goofy (nerdy) person. I love to laugh about the silliest things. I like to enjoy the simple things in life and have a good time. God is #1 in my life. I'm so thankful for all that He has done for me! I'm so glad there is a website like this to meet other Christians. My focus is on the Lord and serving Him.

I'm looking for someone that is also in love with Jesus.. Someone I can read my Bible with and enjoy devotions together. Right now I'm just looking for friendship. Maybe, God willing that friendship could lead to a relationship later on.

Being involved in a Church and serving in the community is important to me. It is good to stay healthy... so it would be nice to meet someone that likes to exercise... like taking walks, going on bike rides, or swimming at the beach. I've been on my own for a long time. I cook and clean. Please note i'm not looking for a maid or caregiver. I'm looking for someone I can love, cherish, and God willing start a family with.

Thanks for reading my profile. God Bless!!

The way of Love 1st Corinthians 13

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
188 lbs (85.3 Kg)
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 21, 2010
Last logged in: May 23, 2020

Similar Members