Similar Members

Carmencita

63 Years Old, Female

About Carmencita

USER ID: 246111

Location: PAGADIAN CITY, Choose one from bel, Philippines

My heart had been silenced for sometimes after i become a solo parent giving all the best by Gods Grace to my children"s need of education and molding their life in consonance to Gods will.IT is no regret because their lives now is in shaped professionally and have their own families although in their ardent needs and hang ups i"m always there to consoled them..Nowadays God impressed in my heart that in His divine appointment i could be in love again and could offer my tenderest loving care to somebody whom He provides as my soul mate.MY heart is rekindled so much of love had missed a lot of spending time over a up of coffee, joining together in conversations, having someone to lean on in times of adversities, having fun together of course with the family.I had so much experience in the different field of education and highly on relational build up, social services having graduated the degree of Bachelor of Science in Social work, a well founded family woman, i love to communicate, a good listener, simple in lifestyle, though so particular of how one dressed, i personally attend to making the house in good and beautiful atmosphere, love gardening.When i joined in this friendship i promised a real commitment not just for fun..........May in this journey we both Cling to the MOST HIGHEST WILL OF OUR ALMIGHTY WHO KNOWS THE BEST FOR US........

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 1, 2014
Last logged in: Jun 05, 2017

Similar Members