Similar Members


50 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 244444

Location: Manila, Paranaque, Philippines

I am single, very young at my heart and age hahahaha.... as many says I am much younger than my age when you meet me in person, never been married yet and I am ready to meet a wonderful husband. I am happy and blessed as a single mom to my 27 year old son. I have a gentle personality and loves to be in the company of someone who has a good sense of humor and can be easily get along with. I have a positive outlook in life in any circumstance I can put a smile. The joy within me brings life to me. I think that's one of my strength making myself stay in shape and beauty. I work for a financial company in sales and marketing. I love meeting people and to learn from every experiences in life. Goal oriented and have big dreams to accomplish in life.

Looking for love, respect, trust, and understanding, friendship and faith in relationship. A man who can be my best friend in life. I believe friendship is the best way to create a good and lasting relationship. The bond that we could share will be a good foundation of our relationship to preserve us together in good and bad times.

I am a born again Christian who loves the Lord and really appreciate a man who value God and his family first, because his family would be my family and I would love whom he loves. He would be the head over me, as his wife I will give him high respect in reverence to God. I would be willing to submit to him in good condition hahaha.. My love language is serving others. If you are my husband I will serve you like a King... hehehehe..Your majesty!

My heart desire is to find a man that would bring a spark into my heart. Love is all that matters to me and it would be wonderful for me to love my husband unconditionally for the rest of my life and live together in unity.

God bless you on your search.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 27, 2014
Last logged in: Jun 16, 2019

Similar Members