Similar Members


61 Years Old, Male

About Andrew

USER ID: 244253

Location: Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia

I am a hard working man and in a job I love. I am fit, healthy, honest, strong, loyal, trustworthy, responsible, young at heart, considerate and kind. I am divorced (was not my choice) and have two grown up daughters that I love although they are not living with me. I love children, family, people, friends, travelling and life. I am a bit boring in that I always try and do the right thing but hey that's just me. I have many great lifelong friends, I enjoy fishing in my own boat and watching movies. I have been told that I am easy to get along with. I am at a stage at my life where I would like to have a life long partner who i can have a conversation with, who is genuine, faithful, loyal, affectionate, down to earth and is looking for someone to share their life with. I am not into playing games or like playing around with peoples feelings. I have to be honest that this is kind of a first for me and it does seem a bit strange trying this online dating thing but as my friends say; if you don't try; how are you going to find Ms Right..I also think that its a great idea to be friends first and that take it from there. here goes.

Take care

P.S: I am new to computers but hey I am going to give it try. All the best.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Elementary or Some High School
Body Type:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 27, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 12, 2018

Similar Members