Similar Members

Steven

53 Years Old, Male

About Steven

USER ID: 243627

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

Hello ladies, Thanks for checking me out. I've always been an outdoors person. I am adventurous, caring, trustworthy, romantic, cuddling, Old fashion but still open-minded, funny, Budget-minded, conservative values, straightforward, pretty direct on issues, try to be drama free, can be playful and Fun. I am 5'9", 190 lbs, medium build, average looking and a nonsmoker. UPDATE: I was in a Truck accident in Feb. 2016, I injuryed my lower back pretty bad and still trying to recovery, I am back to full time driving but my activities are limited right now. My main adventures are hiking, camping, the mountains, traveling and cave Exploring. Indoor activities I enjoy going to the movies or watching dvds, music, playing pool, watching Sports, going out to eat, dancing, Karaoke and computer time. I have one dog and own several guns, if you are afraid of guns or are not open minded enough to accept that I have guns, you are not for me. I drive a Semi-Truck for a living and gone mostly weekdays but home for most weekends.There is so much more activities to do but we can talk more when we chat. I also sometimes like to relax and don't mind having a drink now and then.I am a Christian man looking for a woman with a Christian background. I believe my faith in God, family, friends and animals are very important to me. I grew up a Methodist but now go to Non-Denominational church, I don't go to church every Sunday but have a personal relationship with God and Jesus Christ, still go to Church as much as I can (vacation, weekend getaways). Looking for a women with similar interests but also her own hobbies to enjoy. A woman who is adventurous, doing outdoor activities, traveling, don't mind working hard and get dirty like yard work, gardening , home improvement things, etc. but enjoys relaxing and doing indoor activities as well. Must be pretty independent and can handle being alone without me average 4 days a week.Enjoys movies, music, animals, Hot Tubs/Hot Springs. Take care and enjoy each moment.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 25, 2014
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members