Similar Members

Jmy

30 Years Old, Female

About Jmy

USER ID: 243070

Location: Cagayan de Oro city Philippines, United Arab Emirates

Hi…I am not a perfect person but by the grace and amazing love of God I am favored and blessed by Him. He's the strength of my heart, my comforter and the lover of my soul, I am open-minded, a very simple, happy and compassionate person. I would say I'm bubbly, outgoing with a great sense of humor when I am comfortable with you and I have this side of being quite and reserved person. I love Music a lot! Can play guitar and drums but just basic😆😆😆, I like natures, love to spend time at sunsets and sunrise, likes photography and adventures, If ever I will meet my Gods will I would love to go with you wherever you are 😃...
Recently, I am working abroad here in UAE, I am hoping, praying, and keep waiting God's gift to me. My partner in everything – to cuddle, snuggle, laugh and tease, to have fun even we're doing nothing. To Care and to Love the same he is to me, to be called my best friend and my man, both have true love of JESUS in our hearts, we will grow in spirit and physical with all our love and respect. I hope to hear from you soon.❤️❤️❤️😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 23, 2014
Last logged in: May 28, 2017

Similar Members