Similar Members

GIRLIE

60 Years Old, Female

About GIRLIE

USER ID: 240861

Location: Imus, Cavite, Philippines

I am single, never been married, no children. I guess, I get tired of being single, hopefully this explains why I am here. I like someone who by learning to love me will also love my family. I believe that family comes first. I am not looking for someone that is perfect, but someone that can be my bestfriend, soulmate, confidante, and lover for life! Life is never perfect! Someone who makes me laugh and has a really good heart. Someone who loves me for what I do, but rather for who I am. I am looking for someone to go to movies with, , go exploring vacations, go to concerts or shows, shopping the outlets ( that is me in a nutshell, LOL! )
MUSIC; Bacharach, 1980s music, actually all kinds except heavy rocks/metals
MOVIES : blockbuster movies, especially on actions/espionage
DREAMS: I have many but I just want to be happy and have a good life!
BEST FEATURES : Honest, sincere, loyal, friendly, down to earth, outgoing, and being COOL
I want a lasting relationship, I do not believe in ONE NIGHT STANDS. I am looking for someone that I "click" with, a partner who will make my life complete, and who feels the same about me. Are you the ONE???
I am not looking for a love relationship as you cannot find it without friendship first. So I am looking for friendship here with someone I find myself physically attracted to, and if friendship turns into love so be it, what will be will be. If not, well at least I have another friend!!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
57 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 18, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2016

Similar Members