Similar Members

Choy

52 Years Old, Female

About Choy

USER ID: 238855

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

I am widowed since 2008. In terms of my little personality, I am independent, I don't have any vices. I have my small business and I only have a spare time, but of course I also like travelling. I like outdoors activity as well. I am a one man woman. So I'm looking for the same. I have a strong faith and have traditional moral values.
I don't take initiative first. Feel free to message. Please be nice.

I want to meet someone who has a deep Faith in God.

A gentleman, thoughtful, caring, cosy and loving, honest, loyal/faithful, trustworthy, sincere, good-hearted man. Not liar and cheater.
Someone who is understanding and patient.
That someone who I can be with for the rest of our lives.
I am only looking for a one woman man.

I want to meet someone whom I can settle down with and am willing to know other's culture, and study what I should have to know more about it, and is willing to do the same as mine then let's see. :) If you wanna know more about me, feel free to ask and let's see wherever God will lead us. :) I am looking for someone matured and has a genuine heart. Someone who knows how to love unconditionally. Have traditional moral values. As is someone respectful. Hopefully to meet you soon.


Let God be the center of our relationship.

God bless you all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
53 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 12, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members