Similar Members

Mike

63 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2368066

Location: Fremont, CA, United States

About Mike

USER ID: 2368066

Location: Fremont, CA, United States

My profile is like the Eagles song Hotel California, \"You can check out anytime but you can never leave.\" Sorry but you\'re stuck here forever. I have lived my entire life, except for college, in Pleasanton. My three adult kids went to the same high school I did. (I told them to never use my name.) I graduated from UC Berkeley where the only 4.0 I ever got was my blood alcohol level.

I became a Christ-follower at 30 and have put him first ever since. He gives me peace!

After 24 years of marriage my wife shocked me with her desire to leave. I spent 18 months pursuing her but to no avail. Time does heal.

I have three adult kids whose lives I love to follow and help guide:

1. a daughter who is 25 in her third year of law school

2. a son who is 23 and sells software for Oracle

3. a son who is 19 and a sophomore at Cal Poly

I run every morning, always have a book, lift weights, love all sports, love all music, surf, enjoy day trips, March in Maui, October in Palm Desert, travel ( 30 countries, 46 states). I worship God every Sunday morning. I have 60 Compassion kids. I own a couple of real estate companies (East Bay Property Management and Landlord Realty) that I work hard at and enjoy.

Whoever I settle down with will have a fun and fulfilling life. Remember age is just a number and I plan to live to 120... and I hope you do too!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 41 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
167 lbs (75.8 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 19, 2022
Last logged in: Oct 03, 2022

Similar Members