Similar Members

Shiela

28 Years Old, Female

About Shiela

USER ID: 236696

Location: Davao City, Davao City, Hong Kong

8, - I am basically simple person , kind, loving, and a God-fearing person.I'm a Baptist since i was a child , and I'm looking forward to meet a man who is Gods will for me to be a partner for a lifetime. To tell you honestly I'm not lucky in terms of love coz im a singlemother of 4 year old daughter but I don't lose hope... .😍😍 It hurts how people discriminate us a single mother without them knowing what we've been through! Package deal, Buy1 take1, Promo, Disgrace , etc. ! That is how other people see us single mothers. First of all it was never my goal to be a single mom but it was my destiny to be the mother of my wonderful daughter without her father on our side. The supposed to be happy family didn't go as planned because shit happens and SHIT ALWAYS HAPPENS. I am a single mom by my choice! I learned my mistakes in the hard way and that makes me a better woman for the right man that i deserve ❀️ i hope I can find my true love here and im praying that there is a man who is willing to accept me , love me and care for my heart..... still hoping... πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 8, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 22, 2018

Similar Members