Similar Members

Yhat

32 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2355352

Location: Philippines

About Yhat

USER ID: 2355352

Location: Philippines

Easy going and down to earth happy person and love to laugh love nature hiking and see some other places🧘‍♀️🚣🏻‍♀️🚴‍♀️















































































































































































































































Hate dramas and I can stand by my on feet. Yep in short I can work hard for myself and for my family.🧐🥸































































































































I’m not straight single got two lovely kiddos































































If you hate a lady with kiddos skip me dude thanks for viewing my profile then.⛔️































































































































































































AND































































if you wish to have multiple ladies in your life or chat mate or you are collecting women in your inbox please don’t include me I don’t like headaches in relationships. because I know what men doing behind trust me 😉 🚫⛔️































































































































But if u are willing to change your habit I can forgive you and you are deserving for another chance because love can understan, forgive forget love and sacrifice get it?























































































































































































































































And I am here to find or wait for my soulmate I came to this site I know exactly what I want not hurting anyone else but bieng patient for the man that I can take care of for the rest of my life.I’m not here to play games or for having fun ❤️❤️❤️































































































































































































































































Yes I have kiddos a two lovely kiddos but dude I can support my kiddos not depending to anyone okay?































































































































And I’m not MARRIED































































































































































































I have my past and u have ur past so don’t play safe or play victim.































































































































































































































































What matter the most is now and the future u, me, my family and ur family.start a brand new life forget the past and move on😌































































Be real don’t hide ur mess🫣































































Ps good gudluck to everyone of us. 👏































































GOD BLESS😇

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 12, 2022
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2022

Similar Members