Similar Members

Mitch

25 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2352871

Location: Mandaue City, Province of Cebu, Philippines

About Mitch

USER ID: 2352871

Location: Mandaue City, Province of Cebu, Philippines

*edited*
This is a very long profile because I added some new events of my life. I joined here before but I stopped due to some reasons. Now, I want to give it a try again.

Hello! Thanks for stopping by my online dating profile. I am Mitch. I'm from the Philippines and a proud filipina!

No one comes in this world at the stage where I am right now, without the support of my family and friends. In fact, what I am today, is because of my family. What I learned from my parents are the value of time, sincerity, hard work and dedication to the purpose.

I was just 17 when my father died. That was my first greatest heartbreak! He is the source of our financial. When he died, everything changes. At the very young age, I became an online seller, part-time tutor, and reseller just to support my studies. I believe poverty is not a hindrance to succeed! I didn't give up my studies because I really want to achieve my dreams in life. At school, if I have a break, I sell biscuits, load, munchkins, etc. After the end of my class, I go to the house of my tutee to teach for 3 hours. I remember that time I always go home almost 10 in the evening and I sleep 1am because I need to study for tomorrow's exam, assignments, reports, etc. I really give my best in my studies. Indeed hardwork pays off! I've been a consistent dean's lister and eventually graduated with flying colors (as Cum Laude). Wherever my father is, I am very certain that he is smiling because I make him proud!

After graduation, I took the Licensure Examination for Professional Teachers. Fortunately, I passed with high rating. I am currently pursuing my master's degree major in Early Childhood Education for my professional growth. Now, I work on weekdays and attend my masteral classes on weekends. I only have a year remaining to finish my masters. Yey! 👏 #Fighting!

Playing volleyball is my passion. I started to play volleyball when I was 12. I played the role of libero. I have little interest in watching basketball. I love to watch Anime and k-dramas. I also love to travel! I have traveled some parts of Cebu and Negros. I really wanted to witness and touch cherry blossoms and experience snow. 🌸☃️ Unfortunately, we don't have and experience it in my country.

I have two sisters and one younger brother. My oldest sister has a family already with 2 children. My second sister, Luz, died four days after my father died. (My father died on March 19, then my sister followed on March 23) That was my second heartbreak! 💔 My younger brother is still studying (engineering course) in one of the universities in the Philippines. My mom is my everything! I love her so much!! Despite of what had happened in my family, we still choose to look at the brighter side and continue to chase our dreams. #stillfighting!

In terms of my skills, aside from handling kids, I know how to cook. My specialties are "halang-halang", hamonada, and adobo. These are all filipino food. If you haven't tried any of these, I can cook it for you! 😊 I started baking but not that good really hehe. I need more time to practice. I love gardening as well! I know how to handle and use some carpentry tools and also know how to "hilot" (massage) since my father taught me how to do these things. He told me that it is better for a woman to know how to fix simple things in the house and also "hilot". Do you agree? Hihi

Another fact about me: I'm a papa's girl and will always be! 💖 I was very close to my dad.

My father is my true inspiration. He has groomed me like himself. I am quite inspired by him and that has been the single aim of my life to serve the people selflessly, as my father does.

My life is full of experiments and achievements. I have got success many times and have failed also. This all has truly taught me the importance of rising and striking again. I continue to update myself to be the better version of myself. I can say that my life has become what is, an essence of all of my achievements and struggles.

I maybe young, but I know what I'm looking for in a man. If God is not what is most important to you, we probably won’t get along. Eventually, I’d like to get married and start a family, but I’m in no rush to get there.

My parents told me that being a wife is a calling. If I were called to be a wife, I would definitely love to serve my husband. I love to do the things that will make him happy. When he got home from work, expect that I will give you a very tight hug. I'll make your morning coffee, cook for you, pack your lunch, etc. These are some of the sweet things my mom did to my dad. 😍I believe that making your partner happy is a cornerstone of a healthy and fulfilling marriage.

I'm looking for a man that truly loves God! I believe that a Godly man will always pursue an honest relationship. Aside from that, someone who will always support my interests. Someone who's very responsible in handling a family. Someone who's ready to be a husband and a father soonest. Someone who commits to me and loves me for me. Loving another person is perhaps the most courageous act there is. A man with the courage to do that is definitely a keeper.

One last thing, I've only ever been in a relationship once, and it's been a very long time. I'm not that expert in handling a relationship so I prefer someone who's much older than me.

If you think we might be a good match and you're single, send me a message. 🤗

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 10, 2022
Last logged in: Sep 28, 2022

Similar Members