Similar Members

Sha

30 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2336405

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

About Sha

USER ID: 2336405

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

I'm looking for a serious long term relationship that will lead to marriage.
I want to settle down and have my own family :)

I’mKind, honest, loyal, faithful,
understanding, sweet, very family oriented with good family values.

God and family are the most important to me. I’m a God fearing Christian woman and I love God with all my heart and soul. I believe in the Lord as my God and Saviour. And accepting Him was the best decision in my life.

I love to cook, watch movies and explore new things. Maybe i can cook some filipino foods for you:)

I’m a decent, caring and loving woman who has a positive outlook in life and i know what i want :). I have a very big and soft heart for others.

Never been married, no kids but i love kids very much and i want to have my own in the future. I know i’ll be a good mother and wife someday:)

I don’t drink and don't
smoke and no tattooes.

I grew up in a missionary churches and My family are still faithfully serving the Lord and i enjoy it.

Hope to find someone to go to church, pray and worship God together.
Just message me. God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 1, 2022
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2022

Similar Members