Similar Members


31 Years Old, Female

About Maricel

USER ID: 233247

Location: leyte, Philippines

Hi. .I am maricel, single from Philippines. I am Roman Catholic. I believe that marriage is a sacred and not just for fun or anything. I am the youngest and only sibling that is single so I am the one who take good care of my parents. I am working in hospitality industry for almost 9 years. At my aged I have a lot of things I've never experience. I think I am just serious about life..I am very much concern about my family's future and myself too. I am family oriented woman. If I given a chance to have a family of my own, I will love them till the end of my life. I am a one man woman. Free time I love cooking filipino dishes but im trying to learn different dishes from now on. .They say I have a nice voice. .I don't know if it's true..hmmm but I love singing..Im not upgrading my membership.I am looking for a man that can accept and love me for who I am inside and out. Who can truly be there for the rest of my life. I am not looking for a perfect man, coz noone is perfect in this world, even myself is not perfect.
That's it for games no scammer plss..thankyou..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 4, 2014
Last logged in: Dec 15, 2017

Similar Members