Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

About Anna

USER ID: 232965

Location: iligan city, lanao del norte, Philippines

32 yrs old, Single never been married, and no kids..They say I look young than my age :-).I've been working for almost 7 yrs on Upwork long before I decided to Culinary.I am currently working as a Food handler/cook on a café right now..
I am a kind of person that likes simple things than fancy or luxurious things.I am more on a listner than a talker but if you know me very well i can be a funny and talkative sometimes.I am very shy one also.I mostly spend my time with my family and friends if friends are not that busy.I love watching series and movies & my genre are more on sci-fi, horror, suspense, romcom and apocalyptic scenery thing.I also listen to music w/ alternative, pop, rnb, acoustic and indie genre & used to play guitar and compose songs. I love cooking/ baking, photography, poetry, I love animals as well esp dogs and I love sports.I love watching basketball and volleyball (I used to dream to be a volleyball player though I am 5 flat short kind of woman.hahaha..)I love to travel and Thailand was the 1st country I visited and looking forward for more to come.When it comes to my attitude, my friends say I am a honest, reliable and simple kind of a friend.I am a little bit introvert sometimes but can mingle a few people and can adjust well.I don't judge people on their past or life story and I have a big respect on them too.I stays home than going to night parties or clubbing.I don't smoke and I don't do drugs.I drink occasionally but only at my home..I am not usually wears make up esp( heavy make up) just tint and little bit of mascarra.I'm not that sexy and I'm a little bit conservative woman. When it comes to my belief..I am a Christian Catholic.and have a strong faith to God.

I've been here for a very long time cos I'm not that active for couple of months.
I am looking for a man that is honest, spontaneous, loyal and respects woman and to people in general.A man that have a genuine heart with a beautiful aspects of life. a man that loves his family unconditionally and the family of the woman he marries and one woman Man.
Goodluck on your search. God bless us all.
--update 06/24/18
I just had my internship as apprentice Chef last March & now I am processing my school papers and documents in order for me to get my diploma.Hopefully I can apply so soon and maybe in other countries as well wherever fate brings me.In God's perfect time.

update 11/09/18
I am currently working as a Food handler/cook on one of the amazing café here in iligan city

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
129 lbs (58.5 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 4, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 22, 2019

Similar Members