Similar Members

Melanie

37 Years Old, Female

About Melanie

USER ID: 232894

Location: Philippines

Hi,

thanks for viewing my profile.

I am just a simple, romantic, loving, witty, cool and down to earth woman.
I do love playing volleyball, biking, hiking, nature trippings, baking, reading books, singing, watching movies, and going out with my family to the beach.

I graduated in college and took up Bachelor of Science and Business Administration major in Management, and now working as Accounting Officer.

I believe in God and to his will. God’s will for our life is simple; glorify him in all that we do and everything will falls into places.

I am looking for a good man here.. maybe a good friend or a good partner ..who knows? with a positive attitude, with a joyful heart, gentleman, humble, honest, mature, God fearing man, calm/even tempered, faithful, fun loving, compassionate, romantic and makes me laugh😄😀.. I ain't looking for a perfect guy... Everyone has imperfection, I just believe when you are meant to a certain person regardless of who she/he is.. It is a Gods will. 😇

GOD BLESS to all the members here and thank you to this site to be our platform in meeting good people.

Happy searching everyone! 🙂😘


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 4, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2019

Similar Members