Similar Members


31 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2299814

Location: Carmen, Cebu, Philippines

About Lee

USER ID: 2299814

Location: Carmen, Cebu, Philippines

My name is Lee, 31, from Philippines. I don't smoke or drink, always prefer to stay in the room, praying, fasting and reading the Bible. My fave color is black. My fave Bible verse is 1 Cor. 13:4-7. I'm from True Jesus Church (TJC) and hopefully I'll find my better half here with the same faith. You can ask me about anything and I'll be polite enough to answer you. May GOD fill us with love always and bless us!

A Christian woman from True Jesus Church-Philippines, also seeking for someone here who has the same belief in me..I'm always praying that God will lead me to the right guy, a devoted man of God, whom I'll spend my entire life with.. (But ofc, Thy will be done always! For without His will and came from Him the spiritual wisdom , it is just in vain..

My hobbies are cooking, praying, doing fasting, cleaning the house.. And I'm also a homebody, an introverted one. I don't smoke, drink or even party. Most of my times are in work, home and in church. I also have a daughter staying with me, she's turning five by next year. I always nurture her growing esp. in the spiritual ways, she already know how to pray during eating, sleeping and even after waking up. As a single parent(I'm single and never been married, I've been a Gentile before but God calls me for a reason, Gal. 2:20) and as a Christian woman, I want my child to live also in holiness, that's why I always remind her how important is Jesus in our life. As Proverbs 22:6 says, "Train up a child in the way he should go:and when he is old, he will not depart from it."

I was just very eager to join in this site because one of my sister's in Christ in our church, find her husband in this site. That's why I am also hoping and praying that God will give my man in this site.

I am also active in our church, always goes to church during Sabbath Days, because TRUE JESUS CHURCH is a Sabbath Keeper church(Exo.20:8-12), we pray in the Holy Spirit through speaking in tongues (Mark 16:17, Acts 2:1-12, 1 Cor. 14:2).

As you can see, I'm not as beautiful as any other woman (Prov. 31:10, Prov. 31:30)but I'm always happy and accept all of my flaws! Always remember that a beautiful heart will always bring light to everyone especially on the darker times.🙏😊

P. S:You can ask me anything and I will politely answer back.

May each of us here will find the desire of our hearts and may His will be done!

Thank you for spending time reading my profile! Stay blessed everyone! God bless us always!🙏😇



I'm Lee, 31, from Philippines. I'm single and never been married.I'm an introverted type, usually stays at home if no important reasons to go out. But I also love nature, I travel alone if I want. Goes to church during Saturdays, Wednesday and Friday night. I'm a Sabbath Keeper, I'm from TJC. Been there for almost four years and counting..I'm here to find for my soul mate bec. I heard that this site is very legit and many Filipina women married kind and loving men here. So, I just try my luck also(God only knows). I'm a very loyal person, honest, I speak what's in my heart, I always prefer telling the truth than pretending. I'm a one man woman. If I'm already committed then I'll no longer entertain other men. My favorite Bible verse is Exodus 14:14 and 1 Corinthians 13:4-7.

May we all get what's the good desires of our hearts! Thank you for reading my profile! Have a blessed day always! God bless us!



I'm Lee, 31, from Philippines. Have one daughter but I'm never been married. Love to go to church every Saturdays, Wednesday eve and Friday eve.I'm an introverted woman, so expect that I'm a shy, soft voice and mostly quiet but gets loud when I'm comfortable with you. I'm here looking for my soulmate, love to meet especially from the same church, TJC. I don't go to party, never drink or smoke, loves to travel, want a peaceful place and surrounded by nature. Love the rainbow, the rain, everything that God has made. I prefer to meet someone also who is an introverted or extroverted as long as we support each other's happiness. My fave Bible verse is 1COR.13 :4-7.

I don't know what to say anymore, so just ask me and I will be kind enough to answer you. Stay blessed and hope all of us can meet the desires of our hearts.

God bless us all! (Hallelujah!)#TJC❤️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 98 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
94 lbs (42.6 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 15, 2022
Last logged in: Mar 20, 2023

Similar Members