Similar Members

Sherry

29 Years Old, Female

About Sherry

USER ID: 229700

Location: Philippines

Before reading my profile, let me tell you this. My account has been retrieved last April 2019. Yes I'm a member since 2013 I guess but haven't used it because of my work.

I'm working in the cruise ships now who loves to travel and explore the world.

I'm just a Simple girl, an independent girl and loves to travel and explore new things, I'm a down to earth person and loves to mingle with others...I'm here to find a guy who is also a down to earth man, caring and a passionate guy..I am a religious girl, and wants to have a man who is close to God also.
I hate guys who is being rude and a classy.. 
I always say to myself that time will come and I will be happy forever..
Live life to the fullest, don't worry on the things that can make you stress. I don't want to play for love and I am not here to play, Because i know how it hurts to get played and lied. . Even if there is no reason to smile, smile anyway and God will give you a reason to smile. :). I hope I can find a guy whom I dream of... 

Matt 6:33: But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 30, 2013
Last logged in: Apr 22, 2019

Similar Members