Similar Members

Sal

63 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2295139

Location: Peoria, Arizona, United States

About Sal

USER ID: 2295139

Location: Peoria, Arizona, United States

Hello you.
I have not upgraded yet , but have plans to do so in the near future.

If you send a message, anything you write does not show up. I apologize ahead of time because i won't be able to answer you even using the standard supplied answers. I am not upgraded.

Did i say i was sorry for this being so long? I guess i talk/write a lot ...

Something i found out last weekend is that there are covid restrictions that would prevent me from coming to the beautiful Philippines. For now, until covid restrictions are dropped in full, i will only be able to talk with you.

I research everything i venture into. I have looked into all things Philippines. I have learned that Philippinos are nearly the kindest people on this planet. The Philippines is the most beautiful place i've
ever scene, at least through media. I couldn't think of a better place to go see. The Philippina's, you, are very beautiful, loving and kind women. I just wanted to share my thinking here.

I did write this description section in a serious manner, so that is probably how it will seem while you're reading this. I am a calm and caring person always. I would rather us to laugh and smile more than anything. I may look at your profile several times to see if you have written more about yourself than the last time i had looked. Please write as much as you can about yourself so i can understand better who you are.

Something that i feel needs to be said here. I will never ever ask for pics of yourself that we couldn't show either of our moms. I will not flirt with you here. If i did, flirt, it would be in person and it would be a loving decent type of flirt because i'd be showing through a so-called flirt that i like you.

I am not married, nor have a girlfriend. I have a great love for all people so playing games and hurting you or anyone else goes against my very being.

I am a guy that is a born-again Christian. I talk to God daily and pray daily. I try to follow Jesus with every thought i have, every word i say and every action i make. I fall short, of course. We all do. I repent, ask for forgiveness and move forward.

I am not a guy that preaches the word to those who are not interested. I try to live my faith. To me, trying to live your faith shows those that are watching a lot more about the Faith than just speaking it. There is a time for everything.

I am a calm, never gets angry or upset, caring kind of guy. I do not make fun of anyone, mock anyone or "nag" anyone. I like to joke around but never by teasing or making fun of you. Holding your hand and hugging you are things I'd love to do.

I have been cheated on in my past and know the pain that is felt from that. I could not and would not cause that pain to another. I am a one-woman man. I consider cheating to be a physical act, a mental act and even looking at another woman in the wrong way. Flirting could be cheating to me if i am not flirting with you and only you. If i am flirting with you, that would mean you're standing next to me and i am letting you know i really like you. I'm not a person that flirts with strangers. I hope i am making sense here.

I love kids and for some reason, they like me. I said this before, kids don't seem to run away crying when they look at me. I'm just kidding here. Kids put up with me. Kids are gifts rrom God. That's how i see it.

My hobbies are photography, gardening, drawing, painting, fixing up cars, home improvement and reading. Plus, a lot more.

I study natural healing and try to help those that can't be help by doctors over here. Right now i am working on a way to help people that are called Long Haulers or long covid. God has me on the right path to find a way to heal these people.

im just a guy that has let God work on me my entire life so i can be a person He smiles upon. I am getting a plan together to be able to go to the Philippines. At some point, i will upgrade so i may be able to talk with you and get to know you. I do want to live in the states and live in the Philippine's also. We would split the time between the two. Something for us to talk about.

I will put better photo's when i have new ones taken. I really do not take pics. The girl in the one pic is my niece. My brother in-law is in the other. That is my sister, my niece next to me in the latest pic.

One last thing. I will never judge you or anyone else for anything. We all try to do our best but sometimes life doesn't go the way we planned. I'm divorced. I didn't get married to get divorced. She stopped being in love with me and so life didn't go as planned. Not her fault, not mine, just how things go. No judgement from me.

May God bless you and bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
219 lbs (99.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 12, 2022
Last logged in: Sep 28, 2022

Similar Members