Similar Members

Aaron

52 Years Old, Male

About Aaron

USER ID: 229150

Location: Kelowna, BC, Canada

Shalom in Yeshua Messiah's name. I am a born again believer. I have a great sense of humour and i am very family oriented.

My faith in Yahweh is the most important thing in my life. I love reading the Bible; and I am a bit of a musician and I enjoy playing drums and other instruments. I love praise and worship music, blues and jazz.

I also love reading about history and different cultures around the world. I love cooking. I enjoy riding my bike. I also like to write about the Bible and post my thoughts on FB. Spanish is my second language. Also, I write children's stories as a hobby.

I consider myself a Hebraic roots believer. (Christian roots is another name for it). I believe in the whole Bible including the commandments in the Torah (Law of Moses).

I cherish all Bible believers regardless of the group they belong to. "Come let us reason again, saith the Lord" Isaiah 1" 18.

As Paul wrote: " All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
that the man of God may be perfect, thoroughly furnished unto all good works." I Timothy 3: 16-17
What this verse means to me is that the Torah, the writings, the prophets and the New Covenant scriptures are all valid today. The Gospel does not negate the Torah; and the Torah does not negate the Gospel. They are one in the same.

Most importantly to me, i am saved by grace. Without the sacrifice of Yeshua, I would be lost. He is my Torah teacher, my King and my Messiah.

I'm seeking a lady who is also a truth seeker. I desire a lady that loves the scriptures as much and myself. Moreover, she must be in in love with our Heavenly Father more than me. (This to me is the key to a lasting marriage. Being equally yoked with a true Bible believer that allows the Holy Spirit to guide her as she reads God's word).

I would very much like to have a help mate to join me as we journey together to Yeshua's return and the establishment of the Kingdom of Yahweh.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 33 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 29, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 18, 2018

Similar Members