Similar Members

Bella

42 Years Old, Female

About Bella

USER ID: 226269

Location: Bulacan, Philippines

Thank you for visiting my profile, When it comes to a relationship, I believe that it is not about you or me but more of us. It is about understanding, trust and respect.

It is acceptance of who you are and not what you want to be just to please me.As a widower im pretty serious for what im expecting looking for somebody will accept me.

Don't worry what you see is the real me. im the woman believe in reality and destiny " Ill go with no MAKE-UP looks. I choose not to set my profile with make up just to look beautiful, because more than that Im confident that Im beautiful much more inside than outside.
I don't have time for jokes or any flirting chat moments. Honesty is very important to me.

I worked as an Accountant here in Phil and a part time - grade school teacher.I love kids so much.

On the other side of me, Cooking is my passion. The kitchen is where my heart of home . Being healthy is a choice, Fitness starts at home. What you eat is what you will look, just as what you sow is what you reap. Eat good food: eat fruits, vegetables, healthy grains, and don't go for sweet and trite food.

Lastly.. I'm willing to try my luck and hopefully God will give me the right man who will be my friend and hopefully would transcend into my lifetime partner whom I will grow old with for the rest of my life. I' m not used to telling things about me as I would prefer others to say it but I guess you will not know it unless I tell it. Modesty aside they say that I'm a simple woman, type of person. I am always sincere in whatever I do. we can be start as friends and let's see how it goes.
Liars and playing games are big NO to me. then if you think, that is you then message me. Never force anything, Just let it be. If it's meant to be it will be..
I'm here for a serious relationship and hopefully I will get the same intention from my partner too. Will it be you?


God bless everyone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 23, 2013
Last logged in: Mar 17, 2019

Similar Members