Similar Members


33 Years Old, Female

About Meliza

USER ID: 224122

Location: City of San Jose del Monte Bulacan, Philippines

Living a simple life..enjoying all the graces and favor that God has given me, I value those things around..I'm a family oriented woman as I value my own family, I'm a friendly person I could be a best friend but if I'm betrayed I just forgive and forget you and move on ..I don't usually pry on the things that are not related to me..coz I hate gossips..I hate cheaters and those insensitive...I'm a loyal and faithful friend as I am in my relationships with others....I'm a one woman man...coz I don't want to hurt the one I love because I know the feeling of being fooled around...I like having long conversation everything...under the sand...I like walking long distances coz I'm the kind of person who really wonders everything around me...I love cooking (Filipino dish) as my father thought me and I'm proud that I've learned from him while growing up...I'm a book enthusiast...I really love reading...:) I played some sports like badminton and table tennis but I definitely like watching football and cricket...I'm an optimistic person, but u can find me quiet quite for sometimes I laugh a lot, coz I'm a jolly person. I'm meeting lots of people and its amazing how God uniquely made them...even though I felt ignored sometimes it doesn't matter for I believe there's a lot of things to enjoy more rather than to be sad over the things that you can't change...I believe that what ever happen to me I perceive that there was a reason behind it all...I'd like to meet my future half having the same faith and we worked together on doing the things that really matters and what God has commanded us to be ...
Thanks for spending your time reading my profile....but knowing a person more is not by just reading what they put in here a lot of things to say but if ur interested we could know more a lot about next time...enjoy life as it was given free but be responsible..:)God Bless You.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 19, 2013
Last logged in: Mar 16, 2017

Similar Members