Similar Members

May

44 Years Old, Female

About May

USER ID: 221581

Location: bais city, Negros Oriental, Philippines

Hi.. I'm may I' m a single never been married and I'm a born again christian i fellowship in Foursquare church..who has the love of GOD in there heart to desire serve him.I am very kind hearted person, caring, understanding, respectful, more a affectionate woman especialy to my soulmate, If GOD willing me to find my partner.I'm the second girl out of 4 children in the family. I am very simple wonan, who live in a simple life with my parent.
I'm looking for a man who believe that honesty and integrity of a person are the two things i prefferred.. I am very loving woman and need to have a man who knows to value a woman's heart...I love play badmintone, playing volleyball, l like gardining, walking along the sea shore, looking the sunset, christian music, reading bible, I love going to church with my parent and friend, .... honestly at present i work as a housekeeping in a korean communite priest here in my country......
I hope and wish to find a man who is honest and kind both the same looking......thanh you for viewing my profile and good luck for your seach......GOD BLESS....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 13, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2017

Similar Members