Similar Members

Bear

56 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2212246

Location: Dunnellon, Fl, United States

About Bear

USER ID: 2212246

Location: Dunnellon, Fl, United States

I’m NOT upgraded yet.

Please READ my whole profile

Please LOOK at my pictures

NO TAMPO!

Hello, I’m Bear.
I was married for 28 years before my ex-wife left and got a divorce. Some of you say “No divorced men” only widower or never married, but where I live, a husband or wife can get a divorce even if the other person doesn’t want to. It is much easier to get a divorce here than in the Philippines.

I like the Provence more than the city. Right now I have goats and a dog. I want to get chickens, rabbits and more goats. I like living on a farm and raising my own food. I’m easygoing and enjoy life, I love to laugh.

I am retired, but stay busy with my hobbies and jobs like bodyguard and acting to make some extra money. I have chatted with Filipinas from other sites, but they were Tampo or trying to get money.

I like hunting, fishing, camping, going to the beach, cooking, singing & playing guitar (do you want me to sing to you?), sightseeing, historical re-enacting, acting, motorcycles and a lot of other things. I would like to find someone who likes, or would like to learn about, similar things. I do historical leatherwork and you can see some of my work at Copperbear Creations on Facebook.

I can be social or stay home.
I am a Christian man and occasionally attend church. I like to watch Lighthouse Church Pattaya on Facebook.
I don’t smoke. Sometimes I enjoy a small glass of wine or alcohol.

I’m looking for a woman who can appreciate the little things in life and who will love me for who I am. Someone who is interested in farms and animals. An interesting and kind woman who can appreciate the beauty in simple things. Faithful, active, willing to stay home by ourselves or go out with others, someone who will be my best friend, my lover, and my life partner.

SOME OF MY PICTURES ARE OLDER AND I WAS FAT. I HAVE BEEN LOOSING WEIGHT!
They were taken from my Facebook account. My friends tell me that I spend too much time on Christian Filipina, Facebook and Messenger, but I like the news and chatting with people.

I prefer someone who knows how to cook basic meals and clean the house (I’ll help!). I have an allergy to coffee, onions, celery and sweet peppers. I can’t eat them and can’t be with someone who eats them while we are together.

Hygiene is mandatory! You must take baths and clean your teeth.

Please LOOK at my pictures. They show some of the things I like to do.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 19, 2022
Last logged in: Sep 29, 2022

Similar Members