Similar Members

Nes

28 Years Old, Female

About Nes

USER ID: 218780

Location: Khalifa city a, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates

, 26 years old

filipina

roman catholic

filipina nurse in saudi arabia

i graduated at a university in Manila last 2009 and decided to work abroad in 2013 in order to experience an independent life. as of now, i'm enjoying my life travelling to another country once in a while, taking care of myself, managing my finances and going home to my own country and be with my family every year.



I'm a happy and positive person. I'm not a worrier. whenever i encounter problems, i just leave it to God because i know that His plans are better than mine. I like watching movies and travelling anywhere in the world...

i'm versatile depending on the person i'm with... i can be a party girl or a conservative one.

I'm not a sensitive person, i can be friends with everybody As long as you're good to me.

I'm looking for a good potential partner in life...

I want someone who will love me, be loyal, honest and be with me forever... I don't wanna waste my time for someone who just wants me just for now. :)

so if you're just playing around, better not bother me. Thanks...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 9, 2013
Last logged in: Dec 06, 2016

Similar Members