Similar Members

TJ

65 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2164274

Location: Portland, Oregon, United States

About TJ

USER ID: 2164274

Location: Portland, Oregon, United States

SWM 6'2" 185# eyes/hair brn

I m a happpy, successful, easy going and confident American male.

In my spare time I enjoy traveling, sports, cooking, and playing music.

My ideal mate would be one that is loyal, honest, confident, respectfull.

I enjoy getting to know someone as friends first and seeing if there is any common interests, as well as differences. It takes time for a relationship to build and for love to grow.

I have in the past I have rushed into relationships that were only based on sexual chemistry, which at the time was fun, flirty, passionate and served a need, but in the end too exhausting and not very fullfilling.

I've come to realize that was just lust, it doesn't last and ultimately left me wanting more.
More substance, more communication, more time for getting know someone.

I believe in being with one woman at a time, being a serial dater just isn't for me. I'm getting ready to enter the next phase, chapter of my life and am planning to one day move, hopefully if all goes well overseas.

I hope to find on CF that special lady, that will take the time for us to get to know one another, be honest about our past, be able to discuss the present and be hopefull for the future.
P.S
I'm not presently not upgraded.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 14, 2022
Last logged in: Sep 25, 2022

Similar Members