Similar Members

Belle

27 Years Old, Female

About Belle

USER ID: 216252

Location: general santos city, Philippines

I am a Born Again Christian and an active member of Praise & Worship Team in our church. I am looking for a Godly man who seeks to honor and please God more than anyone or anything else. :)
A man who is Family-oriented and has the same Spiritual beliefs with mine. A man who is serious about relationship especially with God. The man whom I can spend my whole life with serving and worshiping God together.

I am a currently working as Human Resource Staff in a private company here in the Philippines. I enjoy every people I am with. I am an out-going person, I love to be with people who have high sense of humor. I truly believe that God has prepared a perfect, suitable partner for each and everyone. He has designed marriage to meet our need of companionship and to illustrates our relationship with Him. I am not in hurry actually of finding a partner, I am patiently waiting on God to give him to me. I also believe that one should strive to become the right one first for that right person God has for him/her. You cannot give what you don't have! Therefore, you cannot love others if you don't love yourself first. :)

And by the way, I love singing, reading, hiking and watching movies.

God bless everyone!
br
br

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 2, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 10, 2017

Similar Members