Similar Members


39 Years Old, Female

About Gene

USER ID: 215766

Location: bacolo city...philippines, Philippines

I am very easy going to be with..i mostly engaged in church activities...i am simple and quite one..i love to read different books.i'm not a chef but i can say i can cook well, working over seas help me to Learn to came along with diferent people with different cultures! I've been in this site but i never ever have a chance to open my profile as often due to my work hectic schedule! I've been single for 10yrs now, maybe because i was scared before to fall in Love and be hurt again.but now im pretty sure i am now ready to meet my true Love that God had prepared for me, i pray i can have my answered prayer here in CF..Im just waiting patiently for Gods perfect timing...i prayed over years to meet a Godly man who will be the head of my family that i am dreaming to buils oneday, i'd Love to church together , serve and walkin in the favoured household, with the Gods centered family, many blessings and praying God's devine protections to our intire Family of this pandemic situation,
God bless...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 1, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 05, 2020

Similar Members