Similar Members


52 Years Old, Male

About Russell

USER ID: 214760

Location: lauriston, victoria, Australia

Hi Ilive and  work in the country on my farm that is close to a popular small country town .Melbuorne one of australia, s major cities is within commutting distance. I love animals nature, and are always looking for adventure travelling exploring new places meeting new people.I treat people with respect and like to be treated with respect.very family oriented kind and caring, fit and strong.wanting to meet a nice lady to share my life with.I am not rich in money but are lucky  to be looked upon highly in my community and have a good number of solid friends.I believe  a marraige is nothing if the couple does not work together and totaly support each other, through both good and troubled times.I have religion and support my local church, but can honestly say that my attendance is low.never been married and have no of my major regrets.I feel I have a lot to give , in opertunity and that of a kind heart.I am of strong opinion and caracter and do not play games or put up with game players .Only genuine honest careing woman with a interst in a rural way of life will be in my life.thanks to you and hope that you all find the love that we seek russell.BR

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
163 lbs (73.9 Kg)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 28, 2013
Last logged in: May 25, 2019

Similar Members